Local Community Anti-Drug Coalition Contact Information

Oakland County

Alliance of Coalitions for Healthy Communities
895 N. Opdyke Road, Suite D
Auburn Hills, Michigan 48326
Executive Director: Julie Brenner
(248) 221-7101
jbrenner@achcmi.org

Birmingham Bloomfield Community Coalition
1525 Covington Rd
Bloomfield Hills, Michigan 48301
Contact: Carol Mastroianni
(248) 203-4615
cmastroianni@bbcoalition.org
Serving the Birmingham Public Schools and Bloomfield Hills School districts, which include the municipalities of Beverly Hills, Bingham Farms, Birmingham, Bloomfield Hills, Bloomfield Township, and Franklin and portions of Orchard Lake, Southfield, Troy and West Bloomfield

Clawson Community Coalition
P.O. Box 77
Clawson, MI 48017
Contact: Beverly Owens
(248) 546-9777
bevowens1987@gmail.com
Serving: Clawson

Madison Heights Community Family Coalition
300 W. 13 Mile Road
Madison Heights, Michigan 48071
Contact: Kimberly Heiseler
(248) 837-2665
kimberly.heisler5@gmail.com
Serving Madison Heights

Royal Oak Community Coalition
1500 N. Stephenson Hwy
Royal Oak, Michigan 48067
Contact: Diane Dovico
(248) 546-ROCC (7622)
ddovico@royaloakcommunitycoalition.com
Serving Royal Oak

Southeast Oakland Coalition
881 Pinecrest Drive
Ferndale, Michigan 48220
Contact: Minou Carey, Hiram Harris, (248) 979-2212
minou.carey@ferndaleschool.org
hiram_harris@yahoo.com
Serving the Ferndale School District, which includes portions of the municipalities of Ferndale, Pleasant Ridge, Royal Oak Township and Oak Park

Tri-Community Coalition
14700 W. Lincoln St
Oak Park, Michigan 48237
Contact: Judy Rubin
(248) 837-8008
jsrtricom@tricommunitycoalition.org
Serving the School Districts of Oak Park and Berkley which includes Huntington Woods, Berkley and Oak Park

Farmington Hills Call to Action Coalition
Contact: Mitch Seelye
mitch@mitchmaster.com
1520 S. Lapeer Rd. Suite 104
Lake Orion, MI 48361
Serving Farmington and Farmington Hills

Clarkston Coalition for Youth

Greater West Bloomfield Community Coalition for Youth

Holly Area Youth Coalition

Huron Valley Community Coalition

North Oakland Community Coalition

Rochester/Auburn Hills Community Coalition

Troy Community Coalition

Waterford Coalition for Youth

 

Macomb County

Macomb Prevention Network (MPN)
22550 Hall Road
Clinton Township MI 48036
Chair: Dawn Radzioch
(586) 469-5278
Dawn.Radzioch@mccmh.net 

Chippewa Valley Coalition for Youth and Families
19120 Cass Avenue
Clinton Township, Michigan 48038
Executive Director: Dr. Charlene McGunn
(586) 723-2360
cgunn@cvs.k12.mi.us

Eastpointe Community Action Coalition 
East Detroit Administration Building
24701 Kelly, Eastpointe, MI 48021

Fraser Community Action Team (FCAT)
34270 Garfield
Fraser, Michigan 48026
Chair: Margaret Rose Ferianc
Phone: (586) 439-7200
Email: frasercommunityactionteam@gmail.com

L’Anse Creuse Community Action Coalition
36727 Jefferson Avenue
Harrison Township, MI  48045-2917
Co-chair: Diana Conklin
(586) 783-6430 x1106
conkldi@lc-ps.org

Mt. Clemens Community Coalition
Chair: Roger Bunton
(586) 292-9016
rbunton@cityofmountclemens.com

Roseville Community Coalition
31900 Utica Rd.
Fraser, MI 48026
Contact: Lauren Stankovich
586-218-5286
lstankovich@careofsem.com

Shores Network for Action and Prevention (SNAP)
27701 Jefferson
St. Clair Shores, Michigan 48081
Chair: Judge Joseph Oster
(586) 445-5280
joster@scsmi.net

Utica Community Area Action Team (UCAT)
P.O. Box 1388
Sterling Heights, Michigan 48312
President: Honorable Kimberley Wiegand
(586) 446-2520
ucat@rk-net.com

Warren Center Line Prevention Coalition
wcpc4change@gmail.com

Northwest Macomb Prevention Coalition
c/o Macomb Family Services
124 West Gates, Suite 102
Romeo, MI 48065
(586) 752-9696 

Bay Haven Prevention Coalition
c/o Macomb Family Services
124 West Gates, Suite 102
Romeo, MI 48065
(586) 752-9696 

 

(Updated July 31, 2017)